Contact

For additional information about Manitoba Uske (Lands), please contact:

Manitoba Uske (Lands)
B123-1075 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0R8

Toll Free: 1-877-755-0341
Phone: 204-784-9420
Fax: 204-784-9422
Email: contact@uske.ca

Staff Contacts

Patricia Mitchell, Executive Director
Phone: 204-784-9420
Email: p.mitchell@uske.ca

Lillian Patrick, Finance
Email: l.patrick@uske.ca

Grace Ross, Executive Assistant
Email: g.ross@uske.ca

Derrick Gould, Flood Lands Advisor
Email: d.gould@uske.ca

Ralph Roulette, Geomatics Technician
Email: r.roulette@uske.ca

Shaun Peters, Geomatics Technician
Email: s.peters@uske.ca

Nathan McCorrister, ATR
Email: nathanmccorrister@hotmail.com

Calvin Campeau, ATR
Email: calvincampeau@hotmail.com

Shania Gould, Social Media Coordinator
Email: hayes_16@hotmail.com

Brandon Bird, Maintenance
Email: contact@uske.ca

Benjamin Nattaway, Research Assistant
Email: contact@uske.ca

Olabisi Olawole, Research Assistant
Email: olabisiolawole99@gmail.com

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Email

contact@uske.ca

Phone & Fax

P: 1-877-755-0341
P: (204) 784-9420
F: (204) 784-9422